New Media and Museums: History, Agency, and Interactivity

I remember when I was on a long family holiday in Queensland back when I was a teenager, my siblings and I used to send a postcard or two to friends or family back home (remember that old media?). I recall one time that my sister once posted a mostly blank postcard to her best friend, simply writing:

I don’t wanna write it. You don’t wanna read it.

And that was it. I imagine that with so many assignments due at the moment that at least the last half of that is also true right now for any students reading this post. So in acknowledgement of this likelihood, I’ll just include the latest meLecture below, as well as further videos released in relation to the recent ALC201 field trip to the Jewish Holocaust Centre and this week’s topic on digital media in museums…

Enjoy! 🙂

.
.

.

.
Leave a Reply

