‘Big Brother, I See You’: Ideology and Surveillance in Film

For this week’s meLecture, I decided to focus solely on assignment advice through a few more in-seminar open discussions. I was hoping it would be one fifteen minute video max, but once we got going (and even after some fine editing) I couldn’t avoid having two parts… then again, less is not always more in some areas 🙂

Hope this helps! (given that I actually received an email thanking me for the very valuable poitns in this meLecture from a PhD student in Turkey who is not involved with the course or in any way assoicated with Deakin University, I’d say it might be useful… and it underlines the reach you can get when you leave a lecture theatre and visit cyberspace instead!

Leave a Reply

